Leadership and Staff

M. Scott Merritt, President and CEO

Diana Baber, Chief Operating Officer

Kathryn Longshore, Chief Financial Officer

Kay Gaines, Vice President of Human Resources

James Waddey, Vice President of Advancement

Karen Gibson, Director of Residential Services

Marvin Williams, Headmaster, York Academy

Jennifer Eubanks, Director of Nursing

Agnetta Delancy, Director of Specialized Foster Care

Tiffany Thompson, Interim Director of Clinical Services

Pam Kramer, Director of Corporate & Community Engagement

Scott Fuller, Advancement & Stewardship Officer

Denzel Darden, Director of Spiritual Development

Melodnie Walker, Director of Transitional Living

Jessica Morgan, Director of Recreation

Jason Murphy, Admissions Manager

Ashley Browder-Simmons Training Specialist

JoAnn Wright, Dietary Services Manager

Steve Hicks, Facilities Manager

Interested in a career at Murphy Harpst?

Visit our Careers Page

Need to get in touch with someone at Murphy-Harpst?

Visit our Contact Us Page

Sign Up for Updates

Sign up here to receive our monthly e-newsletter and other important news from Murphy-Harpst: